Am I doing something wrong?

Not trying to sound like I am whining or anything I am just trying to figure out if I am not doing this right or what, but I have had this blog for two weeks and have been posting regularly, but for some reason I have had not a single person follow it or comment on anything I post. I am pretty sure it is going to facebook and twitter as well because I see what I post on my pages when I go to them. So if anyone can give me some suggestions I would greatly appreciate it. Thank you.

About jamielynnboothe

I'm a Author of Romantic Suspense and Christian Romance. I love to read and write poetry, art, cats, music and a good movie at times. When it's possible get a nap in from time to time. I enjoy helping other Authors get the word out and I'm currently signed with Limitless Publishing but I'm also self-publishing some as well.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Am I doing something wrong?

  1. I’m following you!! I have been terrible about getting in the reader lately and commenting/liking various posts. Another blog I follow posted a few weeks ago about there seeming to be a lot less traffic lately on blogs in general. Not sure if that is true but I have not had a lot of posting on my blog since I started it either. Some, yes, but not much when you consider the number of followers. If you figure out the magic formula, please share! 🙂 and remember, you are not alone out here!

  2. Thank you for commenting 🙂 There are so many blogs too follow it’s hard I understand that too. I follow a lot but don’t comment on all of them. I try too but with everything else it’s hard to keep up with. I understand I won’t have lots of comments daily or anything like that I just thought I would have some by now is all so thank you 🙂

Leave a Reply

