I think it’s time

I have been reading an amazing book by a very talented author by the name of Marni Mann and the book is titled Memoirs Aren’t Fairytails: A Story of Addiction, everyone should check it out. Anyhow even though I have known this for a long time that I should do it, reading her book has greatly inspired me to finally do it. I may take awhile as I have my first novel almost ready to be released “Nightmares and Dreams” and I am working on it’s sequel, I will also be working on something in the form of fiction that will contain a HUGE part of my life. I hope you will be ready because it will contain some hardcore things in it. Anyhow I thought I would share this with you even though like I said it may take a little while. I will keep you all updated of course. 🙂

About jamielynnboothe

I'm a Author of Romantic Suspense and Christian Romance. I love to read and write poetry, art, cats, music and a good movie at times. When it's possible get a nap in from time to time. I enjoy helping other Authors get the word out and I'm currently signed with Limitless Publishing but I'm also self-publishing some as well.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

