A slight change in plans

Well it looks as if some things have changed in my plans. Then again me using self-will and trying to make plans is sort of silly to be honest. However I am going to continue to move forward with my career. It will just take a little longer than I anticipated is all. One foot in front of the other and one day at a time. I was taught that by some very smart people in my life. With patience, faith, hard work and putting one foot in front of the other, even if it’s baby steps I know I will be a success with my work, with my writings. Be patient with me please. My novel is coming I promise. I will let you know as soon as it’s available. 

About jamielynnboothe

I'm a Author of Romantic Suspense and Christian Romance. I love to read and write poetry, art, cats, music and a good movie at times. When it's possible get a nap in from time to time. I enjoy helping other Authors get the word out and I'm currently signed with Limitless Publishing but I'm also self-publishing some as well.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to A slight change in plans

  1. sophie de bruyne says:

    I can’t wait!!! I’m so damm proud of you Hon!

  2. This is a lovely website JamieLynn! I can’t wait to read your book. Congratulations on finishing it in the first place. That’s quite an accomplishment.

Leave a Reply

