Getting pumped

Since my first novel “Nightmares and Dreams” will be published next week I am getting pumped for the sequel. I am working on the main idea for a heartfelt story that will grab your heart and twist it and bring you to tears. I will be bringing you the same main characters that you will fall in love with in the first installment of my series but of course I can’t tell you what’s going to happen right now πŸ™‚ Get ready for another story of love, hope, strength and overcoming extreme odds that will have you panting and wanting more ( bring your tissues ) that is all for today. I will keep you informed of my progress.

About jamielynnboothe

I'm a Author of Romantic Suspense and Christian Romance. I love to read and write poetry, art, cats, music and a good movie at times. When it's possible get a nap in from time to time. I enjoy helping other Authors get the word out and I'm currently signed with Limitless Publishing but I'm also self-publishing some as well.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Getting pumped

  1. Margie Brown says:

    Hi JamieLynn I have shared everything I possibly could for you…Great page & Profile

    • Awesome thank you very much!! I greatly appreciate it. Let me know if and how I can help you as well πŸ™‚

      • Margie Brown says:

        No Problem JamieLynn…For me its all about New Authors and helping in any way I can to get their books out for everyone to see. I am an Avid Reader so this works for me too πŸ™‚

    • Thank you very much I greatly appreciate that and you!! If I can help you in any way just let me know πŸ™‚

      • Margie Brown says:

        Hey JamieLynn just saw that your books will be Free today on Amazon…I must be the only one who paid for mine lol but I am sure when the Book itself is released in Hardcover ect. you will be sending me a Free Signed Copy πŸ™‚

      • Actually you aren’t the only one who has paid and trust me I do appreciate you buying it Thank you!! πŸ™‚ If I get lucky enough to get it printed I will send you a signed copy lol

      • Margie Brown says:

        I know Jamie I was kidding, but not about the Signed Copy LOL πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

