New Beginning

Up early this morning since I went to bed a little earlier than normal last night, and I feel refreshed. It’s a new beginning. Another beautiful day to be alive and ready to face the world. I happen to have some time to work some on my sequel before I go to work, so that’s a blessing as well.
Another new beginning for me is that I am now a published author. This is a miracle and a gift for me. I am very excited about this and about all of comments I have been getting. Being able to sit down and create something that people can enjoy reading and want to spend their hard earned money on is a thrill. This book, and adventure is my new beginning in life. I am enjoying the ride. Thank you to everyone who is on the bandwagon with me. I appreciate it. šŸ™‚

About jamielynnboothe

I'm a Author of Romantic Suspense and Christian Romance. I love to read and write poetry, art, cats, music and a good movie at times. When it's possible get a nap in from time to time. I enjoy helping other Authors get the word out and I'm currently signed with Limitless Publishing but I'm also self-publishing some as well.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

