Compassion

This is beautiful and as always as long as my heart and soul is open I will learn something from someone else. This is a beautiful lesson indeed. Thank you my friend!!

sacred inspirations

I met someone today and in talking with him just for a short time he managed to bring tears to my eyes.  You meet people daily but some never really realise the impact they have on your life just by words they say or stories they tell.  I have people in my life that even though they may not want to continue a friendship, their words and help impacted on my life and my heart will always be in gratitude for it. 

His story was simple but filled of different views that anyway way we choose to look at it will always leave us feeling filled with compassion .. his story went like this….

We were chatting about children and suicide and he mentioned once he even tried it himself as he could not handle the pain that came with many issues he was dealing with.  I asked and now…

View original post 560 more words

About jamielynnboothe

I'm a Author of Romantic Suspense and Christian Romance. I love to read and write poetry, art, cats, music and a good movie at times. When it's possible get a nap in from time to time. I enjoy helping other Authors get the word out and I'm currently signed with Limitless Publishing but I'm also self-publishing some as well.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

