Reviews for a .99 first release

Here a couple 5 star reviews for my first novel as well as the link to get it if you would like. It’s only .99 for a limited time.

Empowering! April 29, 2013
What an awesome story of empowerment! Love, lust, hate crimes, abuse, murder….this book has it all and more! This book is written so profoundly and with such empathy that it must come from the heart. Triumph over devastating adversity makes this an intriguing must-read! I literally could not put it down.
 
 Enthralling April 29, 2013
I can tell from page 1 that Mr Boothe gives his heart and soul to this book. This is definitely a page turner worth reading. I wanted to know more about these characters and it kept me engrossed till the very end. I felt all the emotions of each character…. The benchmark of a good book.
 
 
 
 

 

 
About jamielynnboothe

I'm a Author of Romantic Suspense and Christian Romance. I love to read and write poetry, art, cats, music and a good movie at times. When it's possible get a nap in from time to time. I enjoy helping other Authors get the word out and I'm currently signed with Limitless Publishing but I'm also self-publishing some as well.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

