A lovely day

Good morning everyone 🙂 Today is a lovely day. The sun is shining, it isn’t too hot out yet, but that will probably change but to look outside is to see beauty. I am grateful for what I see today. Not only through my eyes as I look around me, but from within as well. I have my good days and my bad like everyone else so when the good days come they are even more sweet. I see the things that we all tend to take for granted at times. Things such as a bird flying and landing on a tree limb. A mother holding her childs hand and them laughing about something that only the two of them can understand. Someone walking their dog or walking hand in hand with their love. Then of course there’s the way I see myself and how things are going for me. I don’t always feel the gratitude, I tend to forget sometimes, but I have to remind myself how bad they can truly be. This morning things are good. I have my laptop in front of me with my coffee and I feel good after a good nights sleep. My plans for today are simple, cut my hair (possibly shave my head and get that sexy smooth look lol) do some chores and write as much as I can on my upcoming novel The Journey. I know it’s going to be a good day. I have to believe it. If I feel otherwise it’s possible it will be otherwise. So again it’s a lovely day and I hope that yours is as well. Much love 🙂

About jamielynnboothe

I'm a Author of Romantic Suspense and Christian Romance. I love to read and write poetry, art, cats, music and a good movie at times. When it's possible get a nap in from time to time. I enjoy helping other Authors get the word out and I'm currently signed with Limitless Publishing but I'm also self-publishing some as well.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

