The Journey

I haven’t shared the links to The Journey in a couple days. I don’t want to seem overwhelming with it but I am sharing it again today with hope. Here’s all of the links where you can get it in either Kindle, Nook, or paperback. Kindle and Nook is only $2.99 and paperback only $8.99

http://www.amazon.com/The-Journey-ebook/dp/B00FBY2BX4/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1380289300&sr=8-2&keywords=jamielynn+boothe

http://www.amazon.com/The-Journey-Jamie-Lynn-Boothe/dp/1492393622/ref=sr_1_fkmr0_1?ie=UTF8&qid=1380289524&sr=8-1-fkmr0&keywords=jamielynn+boothe+the+journey

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/w/the-journey-jamielynn-boothe/1116960437?ean=2940148603733

About jamielynnboothe

I'm a Author of Romantic Suspense and Christian Romance. I love to read and write poetry, art, cats, music and a good movie at times. When it's possible get a nap in from time to time. I enjoy helping other Authors get the word out and I'm currently signed with Limitless Publishing but I'm also self-publishing some as well.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

