My Apologies

Good morning everyone, I want to send out my deepest apologies to everyone who follows me for not being here for so long. Some of you know what has happened in my life that has effected me to some degree, but that is still not a reason to completely abandon my blog for so long. I am sorry. I will be here on a more regular basis and keep you all updated on what is going on with my books and other events. Thank you for being here for me I greatly appreciate it. Have a blessed day. 

About jamielynnboothe

I'm a Author of Romantic Suspense and Christian Romance. I love to read and write poetry, art, cats, music and a good movie at times. When it's possible get a nap in from time to time. I enjoy helping other Authors get the word out and I'm currently signed with Limitless Publishing but I'm also self-publishing some as well.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

